Server Status
  • game-img

    X100

    ONLINE (226)
  • game-img

    X500

    ONLINE (170)
Top Players
X100 X500
Timeline

Simplemu S6E3 X100 OPENING 8. MARCH!

Welcome To SimpleMU S6 Episode 3!
New low experience rate will be opened 8. March!

OPENING TIME:
17:00 Server Time (UTC+3)
11:00 Argentina (UTC-3)
15:00 Poland (UTC+1)
21.00 Vietnam (UTC+7)
22.00 Philippines (UTC+8)
Or check our count-back timer on top of website!

Basic Infos:
Experience Normal: x100
Master exp: x100
Maximum level: 400
Max option: +16
No Item shop on website!
Soul + luck 100%, Without 75%
Life: 70%
Resets: 400lvl * 1kk zen, Stats burns, free stats: 500, Max stats: 32767, Max Resets: Unlimited

PVP: Maps: LostTower (1-7), Aida, Karutan are NO PVP maps. /pkclear costs 5kk Zen x Kill Count

New Reset Reward system:
Reach 25 Resets and get 100 Credits;
Reach 50 Resets and get 200 Credits;
Reach 75 Resets and get 300 Credits;
Reach 100 Resets and get 500 Credits

Spots: All maps 5-6 mobs, Press TAB to see on mini-map.
Party exp: Solo = 100%, 2 players = 80%, 3 players = 90%, 4 players = 110%, 5 players = 120%, GP = +5%

Guild and Aliance: max 2 guild in aliance, max 25 players in guild, create guild from 100 level
Post commands: from 150 lvl, 100k Zen /post
Create all characters from 1 1vl (create DK, SM, or ELF to get access to others)

Our Custom Features:
Auto Party & Auto Party with Password
Add & Auto Add Points
Clear Inventory
Char Info & Items Info
Character Lock / Unlock
Disconnect Friend / Own Account
War & Soccer
Jewel Pack Command
Auto Post
Events Time Table + Info
3D Camera & Minimizier
1 New Set & 1 New Weapon each class
and much more..

Posted 06 / 03 / 2019

Account Panel

Registration | Lost Password? | Did not received activation email?
Select Server:
Loading...